never gonna happen

sei que eu
nem deveria
me importar
mas cara!
vc não entende!

e qdo vc diz
q um dia ainda vai
casar comigo (oi?!)
eu não acho fofo
eu acho ameaçador
e babaca

e qto mais vc
acha q me agrada
mais eu pego asco
qto mais
vc me chama
de linda
e fala que
me ama
(oi?!)
mas eu qro q vc
suma

vc não
se ligou
q se eu não atendo
e te dou perdido
é pq
EU NÃO QUERO VC!

vc não se lembra
a última vez que ficamos
eu evitava te beijar
e estava escrito
na minha testa
que eu queria
fugir?!

get a life!


“i don’t wanna hurt you cause i don’t think it’s a virtue
but you and i have come to our end
believe me when I tell you that i never wanna see you again
and please can you stop calling cause it’s getting really boring
and i’ve told you i don’t want to be friends
believe me when i tell you that i never wanna see you again

how on earth could i be any more obvious?
it never really did and now it’s never gonna happen with the two of us
i don’t understand what it is that you’re chasing after
but it makes me really sad to hear you sound so desperate
it just makes it harder

i can see how it’s confusing – it could be considered using
when i call you up straight out of the blue
but I don’t understand what else a girl in my position’s to do
now i know you feel betrayed but it’s been weeks since i got laid
this doesn’t mean that i don’t think you’re a fool
but i don’t understand what else a girl in my position’s to do

i know it’s rather ugly cause i know that you still love me
And this isn’t any kind of excuse
i don’t love you, i don’t love you…”

_listenin’: never gonna happen _ lily allen

One response to “never gonna happen

  1. ’cause everybody hurts…

Deixe uma Resposta

