one day in your life

i know
that’s just the way it goes
and you ain’t right
for sure
you turned your back on love
for the last time
and it won’t take much longer now
time makes me stronger
well there’s nothing to say now

one day in your life
say love will remind you
hoe could you leave it all behind
one day in your life
it’s gonna find you
with the tears you let me cry
and babe i’m stronger than before
you gotta lay it on the line
babe on day in your life

my love
dif you think i’d break down
and cry
this thing we had
it meant the world to me
guess i would find
it wont take much longer now
ser time makes me stronger
well
and i know you’ll be coming around someday

Sent from my iPhone

Deixe uma Resposta

